Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Read, Emily Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Reynolds, Ariadne Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Ricart, Aurora University of California, Davis
Riggins, Byron Estuary and Ocean Science Center at San Francisco State University
Ringuette, Oceane oringuette@middlebury.edu
Rittelmeyer, Pam California State University, Fullerton (CSU Fullerton)
Robbins, Mateo University of California, Davis
Robinson, Eve University of California, Berkeley
Robinson-Filipp, Katie University of San Diego (USD)
Robles, Herminia Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography hvillalpando@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4442
Roddam, Meiling Humboldt State University (Humboldt State)
Rowe, Alison arowe@ucsd.edu
Rudnick, Jessica California Sea Grant Extension Specialist Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jrudnick@ucsd.edu (916) 902-6596
Ruhi Vidal, Albert University of California, Berkeley albert.ruhi@berkeley.edu
Ruiz, Elizabeth Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems ear026@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Russell, Nicole University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC)
Ryder, Abigail San Diego State University (San Diego State)
Ryznar, Emily emilyryznar@gmail.com
Sackett, Amanda Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu
Salas, Tisha Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography lsalas@ucsd.edu (858) 534-0577
Santos, Kelly Estuary and Ocean Science Center at San Francisco State University
Satterthwaite, Erin Extension Specialist and CalCOFI Coordinator University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu
Savoca, Matthew University of California, Davis
Schneider, Rosa San Francisco State University (San Francisco State)
Schwebel, Laura University of San Diego (USD)
Shabo, Carly Resilient Communities Research Associate cashabo@ucsd.edu
Shaio, Anthony University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Shatto, Scott University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Shrestha, June California Sea Grant State Fellow