Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Amerson, Alicia University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Amrhein, Alisan University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB)
Aquilino, Kristin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist UC Davis Coastal and Marine Sciences Institute kmaquilino@ucdavis.edu
Arciniega, Martha University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC)
Baibak, Bethany Humboldt State University (Humboldt State)
Bailey-Sumber, Carol Proposal/Grants Analyst University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography cbsumber@ucsd.edu (858) 534-7855
Barrera, Alexis California State University, Fullerton (CSU Fullerton)
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Batanides, Annalisa University of California, Davis
Beck, Lena Science Writer lebeck@ucsd.edu
Beheshti, Kathryn kbehesht@ucsc.edu
Benko, Heather Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Bernadett, Lauren University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Berry, Whitney Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Berube, Paige Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Bigman, Jennifer Moss Landing Marine Laboratories / San Jose State University
Blacow, Ashley Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Blakesley, Sam Middlebury Institute of International Studies
Bobco, Nicole Moss Landing Marine Laboratories / San Jose State University
Borgnis Sloane, Evyan Estuary and Ocean Science Center at San Francisco State University
Boucher, Will Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems wboucher@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Bowles, Christy University of California, Davis
Boyle, Carrie California State University, Monterey Bay (CSU Monterey Bay) (CSUMB)
Brewster, Chase chasebrewster@bren.ucsb.edu
Briley, Sara California State University, Fullerton (CSU Fullerton)
Burns, Jillian Estuary and Ocean Science Center at San Francisco State University
Bush, Eva University of California, Davis
Cameron, Troy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems tmcameron@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Carter, Hayley San Francisco State University (San Francisco State)
Cecil, Will Middlebury Institute of International Studies