Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Bailey-Sumber, Carol Proposal/Grants Analyst University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography cbsumber@ucsd.edu (858) 534-7855
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Beck, Lena Science Writer lebeck@ucsd.edu
Culver, Carolynn California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture cculver@ucsd.edu (805) 893-4530
Engeman, Laura California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies lengeman@ucsd.edu (949) 361-8929
Gardner, Luke California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lgardner@ucsd.edu 831-771-4429
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Harper, Alex Extension Specialist alex.harper@humboldt.edu 707-826-3703
Jennings, Megan Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography m1jennings@ucsd.edu
Le, Vivian Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography vpl002@ucsd.edu
Marquez Johnson, Kevin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kjohn263@calpoly.edu
Miller, Emily Staff Research Associate Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture emm003@ucsd.edu 909-225-3183
Obedzinski, Mariska California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies mobedzinski@ucsd.edu (415) 497-3694
Oh, Shauna Director, California Sea Grant University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography shaunaoh@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4440
Palinkas, Ashleigh Staff Research Associate University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture apalinkas@ucsd.edu
Richmond, Laurie Extension Specialist Cal Poly Humboldt Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies Laurie.Richmond@humboldt.edu 707-826-3202
Robles, Herminia Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography hvillalpando@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4442
Salas, Tisha Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography lsalas@ucsd.edu (858) 534-0577
Salmi, Ava Staff Research Associate Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture asalmi@ucsd.edu (415) 302-7200
Satterthwaite, Erin Extension Specialist and CalCOFI Coordinator University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu
Sinicrope Talley, Theresa California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture tstalley@ucsd.edu 858-200-6975
Telesetsky, Anastasia Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) ateleset@calpoly.edu
Torres, Tanya Marine Debris Research Associate University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies tatorres@ucsd.edu
Wisniewski, Jenna Staff Research Associate University of California, San Diego (UCSD) Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jwisniewski@ucsd.edu