Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Aquilino, Kristin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist UC Davis Coastal and Marine Sciences Institute kmaquilino@ucdavis.edu
Bailey-Sumber, Carol Proposal/Grants Analyst University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography cbsumber@ucsd.edu (858) 534-7855
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Beck, Lena Science Writer lebeck@ucsd.edu
Boucher, Will Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems wboucher@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Cameron, Troy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems tmcameron@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Culver, Carolynn California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture cculver@ucsd.edu (805) 893-4530
Engeman, Laura California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies lengeman@ucsd.edu (949) 361-8929
Gardner, Luke California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lgardner@ucsd.edu 831-771-4429
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Held, Jason Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems jheld@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Madson, Rose Assistant Director University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography rmadson@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4601
Marquez Johnson, Kevin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kjohn263@calpoly.edu
McClary, Andy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems amcclary@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
McVeigh, Halley Staff Research Associate Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture hmcveigh@ucsd.edu (978) 289-7274
Miller, Emily Staff Research Associate Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture emm003@ucsd.edu 909-225-3183
Nossaman, Sarah Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0995
Obedzinski, Mariska California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies mobedzinski@ucsd.edu (415) 497-3694
Oh, Shauna Director, California Sea Grant University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography shaunaoh@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4440
Pacheco, Vanessa Student Assistant Vanessa.Pacheco@humboldt.edu
Palinkas, Ashleigh Staff Research Associate Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture apalinkas@ucsd.edu
Robles, Herminia Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography hvillalpando@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4442
Rudnick, Jessica California Sea Grant Extension Specialist Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jrudnick@ucsd.edu (916) 902-6596
Ruiz, Elizabeth Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems ear026@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu 858-246-5269
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu 858-246-5269
Salas, Tisha Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography lsalas@ucsd.edu (858) 534-0577
Salmi, Ava Staff Research Associate Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture asalmi@ucsd.edu (415) 302-7200
Satterthwaite, Erin Extension Specialist and CalCOFI Coordinator University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu