Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Aquilino, Kristin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist UC Davis Coastal and Marine Sciences Institute Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kmaquilino@ucdavis.edu
Bailey-Sumber, Carol Proposal/Grants Analyst University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography cbsumber@ucsd.edu (858) 534-7855
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Beck, Lena Science Writer lebeck@ucsd.edu
Boucher, Will Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems wboucher@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Cameron, Troy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems tmcameron@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Culver, Carolynn California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture cculver@ucsd.edu (805) 893-4530
Engeman, Laura California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies lengeman@ucsd.edu (858) 246-2716
Funakoshi, Samuel Watershed Steward Healthy Coastal Ecosystems
Gardner, Luke California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lgardner@ucsd.edu 831-771-4429
Geisen, Dustin Watershed Steward Healthy Coastal Ecosystems
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Held, Jason Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems jheld@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Junghans, Jenner Managing Editor University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography jjunghans@ucsd.edu
Madson, Rose Assistant Director University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography rmadson@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4601
Marquez Johnson, Kevin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kjohn263@calpoly.edu
McClary, Andy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems amcclary@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Nossaman, Sarah Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0995
Obedzinski, Mariska California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems mobedzinski@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0994
Oh, Shauna Director, California Sea Grant University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography shaunaoh@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4440
Pacheco, Vanessa Student Assistant Vanessa.Pacheco@humboldt.edu
Robles, Herminia Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography hvillalpando@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4442
Roycroft, Madelyn Program Analyst - Science Integration Team Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture mroycroft@ucsd.edu
Roycroft, Madelyn Program Analyst - Science Integration Team Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture mroycroft@ucsd.edu
Rudnick, Jessica California Sea Grant Extension Specialist Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jrudnick@ucsd.edu
Ruiz, Elizabeth Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems ear026@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu
Salas, Tisha Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography lsalas@ucsd.edu (858) 534-0577