Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Culver, Carolynn California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture cculver@ucsd.edu (805) 893-4530
Engeman, Laura California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies lengeman@ucsd.edu (949) 361-8929
Gardner, Luke California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lgardner@ucsd.edu 831-771-4429
Guo, Lian Research Coordinator - Science Integration Team University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lwguo@ucsd.edu
Harper, Alex Extension Specialist alex.harper@humboldt.edu 707-826-3703
Marquez Johnson, Kevin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kjohn263@calpoly.edu
Obedzinski, Mariska California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies mobedzinski@ucsd.edu (415) 497-3694
Richmond, Laurie Extension Specialist Cal Poly Humboldt Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies Laurie.Richmond@humboldt.edu 707-826-3202
Satterthwaite, Erin Extension Specialist and CalCOFI Coordinator University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu
Sinicrope Talley, Theresa California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture tstalley@ucsd.edu 858-200-6975
Telesetsky, Anastasia Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) ateleset@calpoly.edu
Wisniewski, Jenna Staff Research Associate University of California, San Diego (UCSD) Education, Training and Public Information, Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jwisniewski@ucsd.edu