Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Aquilino, Kristin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist UC Davis Coastal and Marine Sciences Institute Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kmaquilino@ucdavis.edu
Bartshire, Andrew Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems abartshire@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Boucher, Will Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems wboucher@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Cameron, Troy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems tmcameron@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Culver, Carolynn California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture cculver@ucsd.edu (805) 893-4530
Engeman, Laura California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies lengeman@ucsd.edu (858) 246-2716
Funakoshi, Samuel Watershed Steward Healthy Coastal Ecosystems
Gardner, Luke California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture lgardner@ucsd.edu 831-771-4429
Geisen, Dustin Watershed Steward Healthy Coastal Ecosystems
Held, Jason Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems jheld@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Marquez Johnson, Kevin California Sea Grant Extension Specialist California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture kjohn263@calpoly.edu
McClary, Andy Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems amcclary@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Nossaman, Sarah Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0995
Obedzinski, Mariska California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems mobedzinski@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0994
Pacheco, Vanessa Student Assistant Vanessa.Pacheco@humboldt.edu
Reinstein, Zac Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems zsreinstein@ucsd.edu (707) 687-0999
Rudnick, Jessica California Sea Grant Extension Specialist Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies jrudnick@ucsd.edu
Ruiz, Elizabeth Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems ear026@ucsd.edu 707-687-0999
Sadrpour, Nick Program Coordinator - Science Integration Team Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies nsadrpour@ucsd.edu
Satterthwaite, Erin CalCOFI Coordinator Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture, Education, Training and Public Information esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu
Sinicrope Talley, Theresa California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture tstalley@ucsd.edu 858-534-4600
Slater, Laura Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems l2slater@ucsd.edu
Talley, Maxwell "Max" California Sea Grant Canine Outreach Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information max@dogs4science.edu
Tyburczy, Joe California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture jtyburczy@ucsd.edu (707) 443-8369