Directory

Name Title Affiliation Focus Areas Email Phone
Shatto, Scott University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Shrestha, June California Sea Grant State Fellow
Sinicrope Talley, Theresa California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information, Resilient Coastal Communities and Economies, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture tstalley@ucsd.edu 858-534-4600
Slater, Laura Russian River Salmon and Steelhead Monitoring Team Healthy Coastal Ecosystems l2slater@ucsd.edu
Smith, Jeremy Stanford University
Smith, Sky sksmith@ucsd.edu
Spector, Pike San Diego State University (San Diego State)
Starkey, Lark University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Street, Joseph Stanford University
Succow, Michelle Humboldt State University (Humboldt State)
Talley, Maxwell "Max" California Sea Grant Canine Outreach Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Education, Training and Public Information max@dogs4science.edu
Tanner, Karen University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC)
Tenggardjaja, Kim University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC)
Tharaldson, Tayler State Fellow Humboldt State University (Humboldt State) ttharaldson@ucsd.edu (858) 246-5872
Thomas, Madison California State University, Long Beach (Long Beach State)
Thomsen, Alexandra athomsen@csumb.edu
Toews, Scott California State University, Monterey Bay (CSU Monterey Bay) (CSUMB)
Travis, Kevin
Tsukayama, Lily University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB)
Tuso, Keara University of California, Davis
Tyburczy, Joe California Sea Grant Extension Specialist University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography Healthy Coastal Ecosystems, Sustainable Fisheries and Aquaculture jtyburczy@ucsd.edu (707) 443-8369
Venuti, Nina Research Assistant University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography nvenuti@ucsd.edu
Villalpando, Herminia Fund Manager University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography hvillalpando@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4442
Villareal, Marissa Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Viola, Sloane University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB)
Visalli, Morgan University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB)
Waggoner, Claire California State University, Long Beach (Long Beach State)
Walecka, Hilary Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Warham, Matthew Bren School of Environmental Science & Management at UC Santa Barbara
Wasserman Canepa, Amanda California State University, Monterey Bay (CSU Monterey Bay) (CSUMB)