Funded Researchers

Name Title Affiliation Email Phone
Abell, Jeffrey Humboldt State University (Humboldt State) ja49@humboldt.edu
Aiello, Ivano Moss Landing Marine Labratories San Jose State University (San Jose State)
Anderson, Clarissa Executive Director, SCCOOS University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography cra002@ucsd.edu
Anderson, Todd San Diego State University (San Diego State) tanderson@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0995
Anthony, Tyler University of California, Berkeley t.anthony@berkeley.edu
Arkush, Kristen University of California, Davis kdarkush@ucdavis.edu
Ayers, Dave Delta Science Fellow 2020 University of California, Davis
Bae, Christina University of Washington (UW) cbae@uw.edu 206.543.4190
Baguskas, Sara San Francisco State University (San Francisco State) baguskas@sfsu.edu
Ballard, Heidi University of California, Davis hballard@ucdavis.edu 530.754.6255
Barajas, Lupita University of California, Davis
Barrett, Drew Humboldt State University (Humboldt State) drew_bar@msn.com
Barriquand, Tamara Researcher Humboldt State University (Humboldt State)
Barsky, Kristine California Department of Fish and Wildlife (CDFW)
Bartlett, Doug University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography dbartlett@ucsd.edu
Barton, Daniel Humboldt State University (Humboldt State)
Baskett, Marissa University of California, Davis mlbaskett@ucdavis.edu 530.752.1579
Batnitzky, Adina University of San Diego (USD) abatnitzky@gmail.com
Becker, Elizabeth University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC) ebecker77@cox.net
Beckman, Brian NOAA Fisheries brain.beckman@noaa.gov 206.860.3461
Bell, Tom University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB) tbell@ucsb.edu
Bellquist, Lyall University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography lbellqui@ucsd.edu
Ben-Aderet, Noah University of California, San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography nbenader@ucsd.edu
Bernardi, Giacomo University of California, Santa Cruz (UCSC) bernardi@ucsc.edu
Bik, Holly University of California, Riverside (UCR) holly.bik@ucr.edu
Bitts, David Humboldt Fishermen’s Marketing Association dbitts@suddenlink.net
Bizzarro, Joseph Moss Landing Marine Laboratories / San Jose State University jbizzarro@mlml.calstate.edu
Bjorkstedt, Eric NOAA Southwest Fisheries Science Center Humboldt State University (Humboldt State) eric.bjorkstedt@noaa.gov
Blanchette, Carol University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB) blanchette@msi.ucsb.edu 805.893.5144
Bochenek, Robert Information Architect Axiom Data Science rob@axiomdatascience.com