Our Team

Dr. Paul Olin
Specialties: New Technologies and Products, Safe and Sustainable Seafood Supply
polin@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707-565-3449

 

Mariska Obedzinski
Specialties: Endangered salmon recovery, fisheries biology
mobedzinski@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707.565.2621

 

Nick Bauer 
Specialties: Endangered salmon recovery, fisheries biology 
nhbauer@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707.565.2621

 

Sarah Nossaman
Specialties: Habitat restoration, endangered salmon recovery
snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707.565.2621

 

Andrew Bartshire
Specialties: GIS, endangered salmon recovery
abartshire@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707-565-2621

 

Will Boucher
Specialties: PIT tag technology, endangered salmon recovery
wboucher@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707-565-2621

 

Zac Reinstein
Specialties: PIT tag technology, endangered salmon recovery
zsreinstein@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707-565-2621

 

Andy McClary
Specialties: Database management, biological assessment
amcclary@ucsd.edu
Phone: 707-565-2621

 

Chris O'Keefe
Specialties: Biological and environmental assessment
cokeefe@ucsd.edu 
Phone: 707-565-2621
 
 

Livier Enciso
AmeriCorps Watershed Stewards Volunteer
Livier.Enciso@ccc.ca.gov
Phone: 707-565-2621

 

Monica Tonty
AmeriCorps Watershed Stewards Volunteer
monica.tonty@ccc.ca.gov
Phone: 707-565-2621