Contact our team


Mariska Obedzinski

Program Coordinator
mobedzinski@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0994

 


Nick Bauer

nhbauer@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0996

 


Sarah Nossaman

snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0995

 


Andrew Bartshire

abartshire@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Will Boucher

wboucher@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Zac Reinstein

zsreinstein@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Andy McClary

amcclary@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Elizabeth Ruiz

ear026@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Troy Cameron

tmcameron@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Jason Held

jheld@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Gary McFee, AmeriCorps Watershed Stewards Program 

Gary.McFee@ccc.ca.gov 
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Wes Slaughter, AmeriCorps Watershed Stewards Program 

Weston.Slaughter@ccc.ca.gov 
Phone: (707) 687-0999