Contact our team


Mariska Obedzinski

Specialties: Endangered salmon recovery, fish biology
mobedzinski@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0994

 


Nick Bauer
 
Specialties: Endangered salmon recovery, fish biology 
nhbauer@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0996

 


Sarah Nossaman
Specialties: Habitat assessment and restoration, endangered salmon recovery
snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0995

 


Andrew Bartshire

Specialties: GIS, endangered salmon recovery
abartshire@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Will Boucher

Specialties: PIT tag technology, endangered salmon recovery
wboucher@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Zac Reinstein

Specialties: PIT tag technology, endangered salmon recovery
zsreinstein@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Andy McClary
Specialties: Data management and analysis, biological assessment
amcclary@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Elizabeth Ruiz
Specialties: Biological and environmental assessment, water quality
Phone: (707) 687-0999
 
 


Troy Cameron
Specialities: Biological and environmental assessment
tmcameron@ucsd.edu
Phone: (707) 687-0999

 


Jason Held
Specialities: Biological assessment, fish biology
jheld@ucsd.edu 
Phone: (707) 687-0999